Pinterest • ein Katalog unendlich vieler Ideen

Erkunde Floralen Design, Cater Floral und noch mehr!

Dreamy Wedding on the Big Sur Cliffs

Photography: Kurt Boomer - www.kurtboomer.com Floral Design: Christine Cater Floral Design - www.christinecater.com/ Read More on SMP: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/57919

Blogger Bride Boxwood Avenue's Glamorous Lake Tahoe Wedding

Photography: David Newkirk - www.davidnewkirk.com Florals: Florals By Karen - www.floralbykaren.com/About_Karen.html Read More on SMP: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/57754

Thailand Destination Wedding Part I

Photography: Ryan Ray Photography - ryanrayphoto.com Coordination: Luxury Events Phuket - http://luxuryeventsphuket.com Event Design: Joy Proctor Design - http://joyproctor.com Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/01/14/thailand-destination-wedding-part-ii/

Whimsical Summer Prague Wedding

Sweet calligraphy table numbers: http://www.stylemepretty.com/destination-weddings/2015/10/05/whimsical-summer-prague-wedding/ | Photography: Stepan Vrzala - http://www.stepanvrzala%2Ccom/

Rustic Romance at Cibolo Creek Ranch

Photography: Kayla Barker Fine Art Photography - www.kaylabarker.com Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/06/19/rustic-romance-at-cibolo-creek-ranch/

Roberta Wedding from Kaitie Bryant Photography

Peach florals - Photography kaitiebryant.com, Floral Design theflowerpost.com

Auckland Wedding at The Wharf from Kate Robinson Photography

Photography by Kate Robinson Photography / katerobinsonphotography.com, Floral Design by Orlando / orlandoflowers.co.nz

Arizona Biltmore Wedding by Diana Elizabeth Photography

Photography by dianaelizabeth.com, Floral Design by whitehouseflowers.com

Organic + Elegant Napa Wedding at Carneros Inn Part I

La Tavola Fine Linen Rental: Tuscany Silver with Hemstitch White Napkins | Photography: Coco Tran, Coordination: Brooke Baglietto, Floral Design: Studio Mondine

Debonair Wedding at The Wythe Hotel

gold hanging geometric shapes - photo by Amber Gress Photography